March 9, 2020
morne

Introduction to nautical sports, Mauritius

Mauritius is famous for water sports of all kinds. Its turquoise lagoon and water temperature are ideal, a real paradise for this type of sport. Water-skiing, wake-boarding, kneeboard, mono-ski, stand-up paddle, kayak, pedal boat, windsurfing, or kite surfing are very popular and make the happiness of holidaymakers in Mauritius... and Mauritians.
March 2, 2020
ile maurice

Bike ride in Roches-Noires : The North-East of Mauritius

A bike ride with the kids is so much more fun to discover Mauritius! This ecological way allows us to explore the hidden treasures of our island, to ride in unusual places, to take small paths inaccessible by car, to pedal at our own pace, according to our desires.
February 3, 2020
restaurant moka

Mauritian gastronomy in the heart of Moka, Mauritius

Mauritius bewitches the traveller with its mixed gastronomy, the fruit of its ethnic diversity from India, Africa, Asia and Europe. Ti Chevrette restaurant in Moka, offers traditional Mauritian cuisine, through Creole dishes with the flavors and scents of Mauritius.
January 21, 2020
salines

The Black River saltpans by bike: A family outing

Laurent proposed us to discover the saltpans by bicycle. The 7-kilometre route is simple, flat and accessible to all. We start on an asphalt road, then set off on small sandy roads in the undergrowth. But how can we do it for Chloé who is only 3 years old?
January 9, 2020
bateau

Family tour on the lagoon in southwest of Mauritius

The South West coast of Mauritius having a huge lagoon, is suitable for calm boat trips, and for water sports initiation. It’s a dream day to go for a boat ride in the region of Black-River, and do water sports.
January 8, 2020
salines

The Black River Salt pans – A bit of history

With its lava stone checkerboards, the Black River Salt pans are unique in their kind. Its singular landscape is likely to change completely with the Beachcomber Group's hotel project, its luxury villas and its 18-hole golf course.
December 23, 2019
pêche aux gros

Big game fishing in Mauritius

Mauritius is reputed to be one of the best destinations in the world for big game fishing. This sport fishing requires patience and perseverance to try to bring back big catches such as marlin, tuna, swordfish or dolphinfish.
December 14, 2019
blue safari

Blue Safari Submarine – Our Mauritian submarine

Who has never dreamed of exploring the seabed and discovering the treasures of the ocean? This marine sightseeing excursion on board a submarine is an unusual activity to do in Mauritius.
December 5, 2019
port-louis

Visit of Pope Francis on September 9 th, 2019 to Mauritius

The visit of the pope Francis du a has been announced for the Monday, September 9th, 2019, at Mauritius. He is the second pope to set foot on Mauritian soil thirty years after Saint John Paul II.The most intense moment of his visit to Mauritius will be the Mass he will celebrate at Marie-Reine de la Paix, in Port-Louis, where he will gather all the faithful.

Booking

Join us for an unforgettable experience

Booking

Join us for an unforgettable experience

septembre 5, 2022

Faire un safari au Masai Mara avec des enfants

Lors de notre voyage en famille au Kenya en SUV, nous décidons de passer trois jours dans la région du Masai Mara. Ce parc national est réputé pour héberger la […]
mars 9, 2020
morne

Les sports nautiques à découvrir à Maurice

L’ile Maurice est réputée pour les sports nautiques en tout genre. Son lagon turquoise et la température de l’eau sont idéals, un vrai paradis pour ce type de sport. Ski-nautique, wakeboard, kneeboard, mono-ski, stand-up paddle, kayak, pédalo, planche à voile, ou encore kite surf sont très prisés et font le bonheur des vacanciers à l’île Maurice…et des mauriciens.
janvier 16, 2020
ile maurice

Le Nord-Est de L’ile Maurice: Balade à vélo à Roches-Noires

Une balade à vélo avec les enfants, c’est tellement plus fun pour découvrir l’île Maurice ! Cette manière écologique de se promener, permet d’explorer les trésors cachés de notre île, de rouler dans des endroits insolites, de prendre des petits chemins inaccessibles en voiture.
janvier 16, 2020
restaurant moka

La cuisine mauricienne au cœur de Moka, ile Maurice

L’ile Maurice envoûte le voyageur avec sa gastronomie métissée, fruit de sa diversité ethnique venues de l’Inde, de l’Afrique, de l’Asie et de l’Europe. Le restaurant Ti Chevrette à Moka, propose une cuisine traditionnelle mauricienne, à travers des plats créoles aux saveurs et aux senteurs de l'ile Maurice.
décembre 15, 2019
salines

Les salines de Rivière-Noire à vélo : Une balade en famille

Laurent nous a proposé de découvrir les Salines à vélo. Le parcours d’environ 7 kilomètres est simple, plat et accessible à tous. Nous démarrons sur une route bitumée, puis nous nous élançons sur les petits chemins sablonneux dans les sous-bois. Mais comment faire pour Chloé qui n’a que 3 ans ?
décembre 10, 2019

Les Salines de Rivière-Noire: Un peu d’histoire

Avec ses damiers en pierre de laves, les Salines de Rivière-Noire sont uniques en leurs genres. Son paysage si singulier risque de changer complétement avec le projet d’hôtel du groupe Beachcomber, ses villas de luxe et son parcours de golf de 18 trous.
décembre 7, 2019
bateau

Balade en bateau dans le lagon du Sud-Ouest de l’ile Maurice

La côte Sud-Ouest de Maurice ayant un immense lagon, est adapté pour les balades calmes en bateau, et pour l'initiation au sports nautiques. Le soleil brille, le ciel est bleu et le lagon est d’une sublime couleur turquoise. C’est une journée de rêve pour aller faire une balade en bateau et pratiquer des sports nautiques.
décembre 7, 2019
pêche aux gros

La pêche au gros à l’ile Maurice

L’ile Maurice est réputée pour être une des meilleures destinations au monde pour s’adonner à la pêche au gros. Cette pêche sportive demande de la patience et de la persévérance pour tenter de ramener de grosses prises comme le marlin, le thon, l’espadon ou encore la dorade coryphène.
décembre 2, 2019
port-louis

Visite du Pape François le 9 septembre 2019 à l’ile Maurice

La venue du a été annoncé pour le Lundi 9 septembre 2019, à l’Ile Maurice. Il est le deuxième pape à fouler le sol Mauricien trente ans après le Pape Jean-Paul II. Le moment le plus intense de sa visite à l’ile Maurice sera la messe qu’il va célébrer à Marie-Reine de la Paix, à Port-Louis où il rassemblera tous les fidèles.

Réservation

Rejoignez-nous pour une expérience inoubliable

Réservation

Rejoignez-nous pour une expérience inoubliable